Engelwood Campus
333 W. Hampden Ave.
Suite 200
Englewood CO 80110
Phone: (303) 788-6317, (800) 853-8524
Fax: (303)788-7656

The office is on the second floor of the office building
(333 W.Hampden) on the North side of Hampden Ave. in the Chase Bank Building.


Need Directions?
Enter your starting address.


Englewood Campus Staff

Patricia Tritt
RN, MA, Director EMS Education
Bio
patricia.tritt@healthonecares.com 303-788-6236
Katha Bishop
Office Coordinator
Bio
katha.bishop@healthonecares.com 303-788-5681
Heidi Cabell
EMT-P, EMS Liaison
Bio
heidi.cabell@healthonecares.com 303-788-6306
Chris Cruzan
EMT-P, EMS Instructor
Bio
christine.cruzan@healthonecares.com 303-788-6322
Dennis Edgerly
EMT-P, EMS Instructor
Bio
dennis.edgerly@healthonecares.com 303-788-6384
Barb Foster
EMT-P, BS, MS, EMS Instructor
Bio
barbara.foster@healthonecares.com 303-788-6397
Paul Fuller
EMT-P, BS, EMS Instructor
Bio
paul.fuller@healthonecares.com 303-788-6468
Dylan Luyten, MD
EMS Medical Director
Bio
dylan.luyten@gmail.com 303-788-6330
Marty O'Bryan, MD
Associate Medical Director
Bio
martinobryan5648@msn.com 303-250-6686

Jeri Price
AAS, NREMT-P
EMS Instructor
Bio

jeralyn.price@healthonecares.com 303-788-6368
  Darrin Rich
BS, IT&S Manager
Bio
Darrin.Rich@HealthONEcares.com 303-788-4084
Kelly Roberts
Secretary
Bio
kelly.adams@healthonecares.com 303-788-6353
Travis Smith Travis Smith
BS, NREMT-P
EMS Instructor
Bio
travis.smith@healthonecares.com 303-788-6329
Don Stroup Don Stroup
BS, NREMT-P
EMS Instructor
Bio
don.stroup@healthonecares.com 303-788-6819


Subscribe | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © HealthONE EMS | All Rights Reserved